Valentine Martini

I saw this in one of my cocktail recipe books I had to alter the recipe a tiny bit as I don’t have any Chambord or Raspberry Juice although I have Cranberry Juice and Absolut Raspberry Vodka.

Valentine MartiniServing 2

100ml Absolut Raspberry Vodka

25ml Lime Juice

2 Dashes sugar Syrup

8 – 12 Raspberries

50ml Cranberry Juice

Ice

Edible glitter for decoration

Add to shaker: Vodka, Lime Juice, Cranberry Juice,Raspberries and Ice shake vigorously this muddles the berries creating the juice although when I made the cocktail I didn’t consider this which makes the cranberry juice unneeded, double strain into Martini glasses, garnish with Raspberry and sprinkle glitter onto top.

Leave a Reply

