Red Deep

This is something of my own creation, I love creme de mure such a sweet tasty liqueur seldom used in cocktails, I made my own kiwi and lime vodka which I added into this drink.

Red Deep

Serving One

25ml Creme De Mure

25ml Kiwi and Lime Vodka

150ml Cranberry Juice

Soda Water to top

Lime Wedge for garnish

Add Creme de Mure, Kiwi and Lime Vodka and Cranberry Juice to shaker with ice, shake and strain into hiball glass with ice. Top up with soda water then garnish with Lime Wedge. 

Very fruity and refreshing the only problem is that the original recipe had 2 measures of creme de mure which is way too sweet for this drink. The reason I had the soda water was to give it a bit of a fizz like a Cranberry Fizz.

Leave a Reply

